Contact

Contact Our Main Office:

Solid State Cooling Systems

167 Myers Corners Road
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Phone: 1-845-296-1300
Fax: 1-845-296-1303
email: info1@sscooling.com

Contact Technical Support:

John Kissam
Lead Service Technician
Phone: 1-845-475-7788
email: jkissam@sscooling.com

Linda Feliciano
RMA Coordinator
Phone: 1-845-489-2676
email: lfeliciano@sscooling.com

 

Contact Our Sales Team:

Mark Logan, Ph.D.
Vice President, Business Development / Non-US Sales
Wappingers Falls, New York
Phone: 1-845-625-9047
email: ml1@sscooling.com

David Carreiro
US Eastern & Canada Sales
Fall River, Massachusetts
Phone: 1-508-415-4631
email: dcarreiro@sscooling.com
US Eastern Region: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WV
Canada: All provinces

Steve Huchro
US Central Region Sales
Wappingers Falls, New York
Phone: 1-845-670-3058
email: shuchro@sscooling.com
US Central Region: IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX, WI

Kirk Osumi
US Western Region Sales
Morgan Hill, California
Phone: 1-408-309-4369
email: kosumi@sscooling.com
US Western Region: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY

Jim Golding
Inside Sales Engineer
Wappingers Falls, New York
Phone: 1-845-489-0012
email: jgolding@sscooling.com

Charlotte Garrison
Sales Administrator
Wappingers Falls, New York
Phone: 1-845-293-7139
email: info1@sscooling.com

 

Contact a Distributor in Europe

EUROPE: All applications except Semiconductors
Locations: Austria, Benelux, France, Germany, Italy, Nordic countries, Portugal, Spain, UK/Ireland, and Eastern Europe

AMS Technologies
email: ams@sscooling.com
Phone: France: +33 (0)1 64 86 46 00
Germany: +49-89-89577-0
Italy: +39-0331596639
Spain: +34-933808420
Sweden: +46-85544248-0
UK: +44-1455-556360
Web: Link to AMS Website

EUROPE: Semiconductor related applications
Locations: Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, and Eastern Europe

TELTEC
Contact: Martin Lentmaier
D-74535 Mainhardt, Germany
Phone: +49 7903 914412
Mobile: +49 1732791153
email: info-de@teltec.com
Web: www.teltec.com

EUROPE: Semiconductor-related applications
Locations: France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Spain, Portugal

TELTEC
Contact: Eric Schirrecker
F-38190 Bernin, France
Phone: +33 438 92 03 31
email: info-f@teltec.com
Web: www.teltec.com

EUROPE: Semiconductor-related applications
Locations: Italy

Mercury Semiconductor
Contact: Nicola Ricci
via Marco Biagi, 27
20080 Carpiano (MI)
Italy
Phone: +39 02 988 557 43
Mobile: +39 335 81 78 558
email: mercurysc@sscooling.com
Web: www.mercurysemiconductor.com

Contact a Distributor in Asia or Australia/Oceania

ASIA: Japan

M&S Instruments
Contact: Manabu Ando
12-4 Mikuni-Honmachi, 2 chome, Yodogawa-ku,
Osaka 532-0005 Japan
Phone: +81 6 6396 0504
Fax: +81 6 6395 2588
email: msinstruments@sscooling.com
Web: M&S Instruments website

ASIA: Singapore

Switer Engineering (FE) Pte Ltd0.
Contact: Steven Tan
Block 1003 Toa Payoh Industrial Park
#06-1519
Singapore 319075
Phone: (65) – 6256 2900
Fax: (65) – 9660 5913
HP: (65) – 9660 – 5913
email: switer@sscooling.com

ASIA: China

PHST Corporation
JiangSu-Sheng, WuXi-Shi, XiShan-Qu,
FuRong 3 Road, No. 99, RuiYun#2, Room 101,
China
Tel: +86 510-8378-4212
Email: Zhangp@phtc-wx.com
Cell: +86 189-0618-9095
Web: www.phtc-wx.com (Under Construction)

WuXi Contact: Jason Jin
Mobile: +86 153-5897-6065
email: Jason_jin@phtc-wx.com

Shanghai Contact: Lawrence Zhu
Mobile: +86 180-4970-2826
email: Lzhu@phtc-wx.com

ASIA: Taiwan

EW-Tech Co., Ltd
Contact: Walter Lai
No.101, Sing-an Road, Annan District,
Tainan City 709,
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: +886 6 356 5888
Fax: +886 6 356 0088
email: admi@eweitech.com

ASIA: Korea

YK Tech Corporation
Contact: TK Sung
1103Ho, AceGwanggyo Tower 2, 91
Changryongdaero, Yeongtonggu,
Suwonsi, Gyeonggido,
South Korea
email: sales@yktech.biz
Phone: +82-(0)70-4670-0619
Fax: +82-(0)2-2179-9475
Web: yktech.biz

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

TrendBio Pty Ltd
Contact: Trent Warburton
Unit 9, 72-74 Chifley Drive
Preston, VIC, 3072
Australia
email: info@trendbio.com.au
Phone: (61) – 1300 720 574
Web: www.trendbio.com.au/